THE THIRTY-THIRD LEGISLATURE REGULAR SESSION OF 2025

NOTICE OF CONFERENCE COMMITTEE MEETING

DATE: Tuesday, April 22, 2025 TIME: 10:45AM PLACE: Conference Room 229 State Capitol 415 South Beretania Street

A live stream link of all Conference Committee meetings will be available online.

Click <u>here</u> for the live stream of House & Senate meeting via YouTube.

$\underline{A} \, \underline{G} \, \underline{E} \, \underline{N} \, \underline{D} \, \underline{A}$

The Conference Committee will meet to resolve differences between the last House and Senate versions of the following:

<u>SB 79, SD1, HD2</u> <u>Status & Testimony</u>	 RELATING TO HISTORIC PRESERVATION REVIEWS. DLNR; DHHL; Housing Projects; Historic Review; Historic, Cultural, and Archaeological Resources House Conferees: Representatives Evslin/Hashem/Tarnas, Co-Chairs; Miyake, Muraoka (HSG, WAL, JHA) Senate Conferees: Senators Inouye, Chair; Chang/Richards/Gabbard, Co-Chairs;
	Elefante, DeCorte (WTL/HOU/HWN, JDC)
<u>HB 830, HD2, SD2</u>	RELATING TO HISTORIC PRESERVATION REVIEWS. BLNR; DLNR; SHPD; Review and Comment; Affordable Housing; Historic
<u>Status & Testimony</u>	 Preservation; Historic Preservation Review; Third-Party Consultants; Appropriations House Conferees: Representatives Evslin/Hashem/Miyake, Co-Chairs; Muraoka (HSG, WAL, FIN) Senate Conferees: Senators Inouye, Chair; Chang/Gabbard/Hashimoto, Co-Chairs; McKelvey, DeCorte (WTL/HOU, JDC/WAM)

As this is a decision making meeting only, no public testimony will be accepted.

If you need an auxiliary aid/service or other accommodation (including oral, written, or ASL interpretive services) due to a disability, please contact the Committee Clerk at (808) 586-7335. Requests made as early as possible have a greater likelihood of being fulfilled.

For further information, please call the Committee Clerk at (808) 586-7335.

Senator Lorraine R. Inouye Chair

Rep. Luke A. Evslin Co-Chair



Senator Stanley Chang Co-Chair

Senator Herbert M. Richards, III Co-Chair

Senator Mike Gabbard Co-Chair Rep. Mark J. Hashem Co-Chair

Rep. David A. Tarnas Co-Chair

Rep. Tyson K. Miyake Co-Chair

Senator Troy N. Hashimoto Co-Chair

