THE THIRTY-THIRD LEGISLATURE REGULAR SESSION OF 2025

NOTICE TO RECONVENE CONFERENCE COMMITTEE MEETING

DATE: Tuesday, April 22, 2025 TIME: 10:01 a.m. PLACE: Conference Room 016 State Capitol 415 South Beretania Street

A live stream link of all Conference Committee meetings will be available online.

Click <u>here</u> for the live stream of House & Senate meeting via YouTube.

$\underline{A} \underline{G} \underline{E} \underline{N} \underline{D} \underline{A}$

The Conference Committee will RECONVENE to resolve differences between the last House and Senate versions of the following:

HB 162, HD2, SD1 Status & Testimony	RELATING TO COLLECTIVE BARGAINING. HLRB; Collective Bargaining; Resolution of Disputes; Impasse; Arbitrator Selection House Conferees: Representatives Sayama/Todd/Lee, M., Co-Chairs; Garrett, Reyes Oda (LAB, JHA, FIN) Senate Conferees: Senators Aquino, Chair; Kanuha, Co-Chair; Fevella (LBT, WAM)
<u>HB 480, HD1, SD1</u>	RELATING TO WORKERS' COMPENSATION.
	Workers' Compensation; Functional Capacity Examination; Occupational Therapy;
Status & Testimony	Physical Therapy
	House Conferees: Representatives Sayama/Matayoshi/Lee, M., Co-Chairs; Kapela,
	Reyes Oda
	(LAB, CPC, FIN)
	Senate Conferees: Senators Aquino, Chair; Keohokalole/Kanuha, Co-Chairs; Fevella (LBT, CPN/WAM)
<u>HB 214, HD1, SD2</u>	RELATING TO GOVERNMENT.
<u>110 217, 1101, 002</u>	DLE; ATG; Retirees; ERS; EUTF; Benefits; School Resource Officers; Investigators;
Status & Testimony	Counties; Report
<u> </u>	House Conferees: Representatives Sayama/Lee, M., Co-Chairs; Reyes Oda
	(LAB, FIN)
	Senate Conferees: Senators Aquino, Chair; Moriwaki, Co-Chair; Fevella
	(LBT, WAM)

As this is a decision making meeting only, no public testimony will be accepted.

If you need an auxiliary aid/service or other accommodation (including oral, written, or ASL interpretive services) due to a disability, please contact the Committee Clerk at (808) 586-6900. Requests made as early as possible have a greater likelihood of being fulfilled.



For further information, please call the Committee Clerk at (808) 586-6900.

