THE THIRTY-THIRD LEGISLATURE REGULAR SESSION OF 2025

NOTICE OF CONFERENCE COMMITTEE MEETING

DATE: Monday, April 21, 2025 TIME: 1:30 PM PLACE: Conference Room 325 State Capitol 415 South Beretania Street

A live stream link of all Conference Committee meetings will be available online.

Click <u>here</u> for the live stream of House & Senate meeting via YouTube.

$\underline{A} \, \underline{G} \, \underline{E} \, \underline{N} \, \underline{D} \, \underline{A}$

The Conference Committee will meet to resolve differences between the last House and Senate versions of the following:

<u>HB 410, HD1, SD1</u>	RELATING TO THE BUDGET OF THE OFFICE OF HAWAIIAN AFFAIRS. Office of Hawaiian Affairs Package; Budget
Status & Testimony	 House Conferees: Representatives Tarnas/Yamashita, Co-Chairs; Poepoe, Takenouchi, Garcia (JHA, FIN) Senate Conferees: Senators Richards, Chair; Moriwaki, Co-Chair; Keohokalole, DeCorte
	(HWN, WAM)
<u>HB 1091, HD1, SD1</u>	RELATING TO SEWER TRANSMISSION LINES.
	Counties; Department of Hawaiian Home Lands; Sewer Systems Servicing; Sewer
Status & Testimony	Transmission Lines
	House Conferees: Representatives Tarnas/Kitagawa, Co-Chairs; Holt, Poepoe, Shimizu (JHA, FIN)
	Senate Conferees: Senators Richards, Chair; DeCoite/Chang/Keohokalole, Co-Chairs;
	Fevella
	(HWN, WAM/JDC)
<u>SB 903, SD2, HD2</u>	RELATING TO HAWAIIAN AFFAIRS.
	Public Land Trust Working Group; OHA; Public Land Trust; Inventory; Financial
Status & Testimony	Reporting and Accounting; Reports; Settlement; LRB; Appropriation
	House Conferees: Representatives Tarnas/Yamashita, Co-Chairs; Holt, Poepoe, Garcia (JHA, FIN)
	Senate Conferees: Senators Richards, Chair; Hashimoto, Co-Chair; Keohokalole,
	DeCorte
	(HWN/WAM)

As this is a decision making meeting only, no public testimony will be accepted.



If you need an auxiliary aid/service or other accommodation (including oral, written, or ASL interpretive services) due to a disability, please contact the Committee Clerk at (808) 586-6325. Requests made as early as possible have a greater likelihood of being fulfilled.

For further information, please call the Committee Clerk at (808) 586-6325.

Rep. David A. Tarnas Co-Chair Senator Herbert M. Richards, III Chair

Rep. Kyle T. Yamashita Co-Chair

Rep. Lisa Kitagawa Co-Chair Senator Sharon Moriwaki Co-Chair

Senator Lynn DeCoite Co-Chair

Senator Stanley Chang Co-Chair

Senator Jarrett Keohokalole Co-Chair

Senator Troy N. Hashimoto Co-Chair

