## THE THIRTY-THIRD LEGISLATURE REGULAR SESSION OF 2025

## NOTICE OF CONFERENCE COMMITTEE MEETING

DATE: Friday, April 25, 2025 TIME: 9:00 AM PLACE: Conference Room 224 State Capitol 415 South Beretania Street

A live stream link of all Conference Committee meetings will be available online.

Click <u>here</u> for the live stream of House & Senate meeting via YouTube.

## $\underline{A} \, \underline{G} \, \underline{E} \, \underline{N} \, \underline{D} \, \underline{A}$

The Conference Committee will meet to resolve differences between the last House and Senate versions of the following:

HB 1294, HD2, SD1RELATING TO AGRICULTURAL WORKFORCE HOUSING.<br/>DOA; Agricultural Workforce Housing Working Group; Report; AppropriationsStatus & TestimonyHouse Conferees: Representatives Evslin/Kahaloa/Miyake, Co-Chairs; Grandinetti,<br/>Muraoka<br/>(HSG, AGR, FIN)<br/>Senate Conferees: Senators Gabbard, Chair; Chang/Moriwaki, Co-Chairs; DeCoite,<br/>Richards, Awa<br/>(AEN/HOU, WAM)

As this is a decision making meeting only, no public testimony will be accepted.

If you need an auxiliary aid/service or other accommodation (including oral, written, or ASL interpretive services) due to a disability, please contact the Committee Clerk at (808) 586-6269. Requests made as early as possible have a greater likelihood of being fulfilled.

For further information, please call the Committee Clerk at (808) 586-6269.

Rep. Luke A. Evslin Chair

Rep. Kirstin Kahaloa Co-Chair

Rep. Tyson K. Miyake Co-Chair



Senator Mike Gabbard Chair

Senator Sharon Moriwaki Co-Chair

Senator Stanley Chang Co-Chair