HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES THE SENATE THE THIRTY-THIRD LEGISLATURE REGULAR SESSION OF 2025

COMMITTEE ON FINANCE

Rep. Kyle T. Yamashita, Chair Rep. Jenna Takenouchi, Vice Chair

Rep. Tina Nakada Grandinetti
Rep. Daniel Holt
Rep. Ikaika Hussey
Rep. Sue L. Keohokapu-Lee Loy
Rep. Lisa Kitagawa
Rep. Matthias Kusch
Rep. Rachele F. Lamosao
Rep. Mike Lee
Rep. Tyson K. Miyake
Rep. Dee Morikawa
Rep. Shirley Ann Templo
Rep. David Alcos III
Rep. Julie Reyes Oda
Rep. Gene Ward

COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS

Senator Donovan M. Dela Cruz, Chair Senator Sharon Y. Moriwaki, Vice Chair

Sen. Henry J.C. Aquino Sen. Michelle N. Kidani Sen. Lynn DeCoite Sen. Donna Mercado Kim

Sen. Brandon J.C. Elefante
Sen. Troy N. Hashimoto
Sen. Lorraine R. Inouye
Sen. Kurt Fevella

Sen. Dru Mamo Kanuha

NOTICE OF BRIEFING

DATE: Tuesday, January 21, 2025

TIME: 1:00 PM

PLACE: VIA VIDEOCONFERENCE

Auditorium State Capitol

415 South Beretania Street

A live stream link of all House Standing Committee meetings will be available online shortly before the scheduled start time.

Click <u>here</u> for the live stream of this meeting via YouTube.

AGENDA

Counties - Mayors

County of Hawaii County of Maui County of Kauai City and County of Honolulu Mayor Kimo Alameda Mayor Richard Bissen Mayor Derek Kawakami Mayor Rick Blangiardi

No public testimony will be accepted

Hearing FIN-WAM 01-21-25 Info.DOCX

The cable TV broadcast and/or live stream of this meeting will include closed captioning. If you require other auxiliary aids or services to participate in the public hearing process (i.e. interpretive services (oral or written) or ASL interpreter) or are unable to submit testimony via the website due to a disability, please contact the committee clerk at least 24 hours prior to the hearing so that arrangements can be made.

For more information, please contact the Committee Clerk at (808) 586-6800 or (808) 586-6200.		
Senator Donovan M. Dela Cruz	Rep. Kyle T. Yamashita	
Chair	Chair	