## THE THIRTY-THIRD LEGISLATURE REGULAR SESSION OF 2025

## NOTICE OF CONFERENCE COMMITTEE MEETING

DATE: Monday, April 21, 2025 TIME: 10:15a.m. PLACE: Conference Room 016 State Capitol 415 South Beretania Street

A live stream link of all Conference Committee meetings will be available online.

Click <u>here</u> for the live stream of House & Senate meeting via YouTube.

## $\underline{A} \, \underline{G} \, \underline{E} \, \underline{N} \, \underline{D} \, \underline{A}$

The Conference Committee will meet to resolve differences between the last House and Senate versions of the following:

<u>SB 855, SD1, HD1</u> <u>Status &amp; Testimony</u>	RELATING TO HAWAII RETIREMENT SAVINGS ACT. DLIR; Hawaii Retirement Savings Act; Hawaii Retirement Savings Program; Covered Employer; Definition; Automatic Enrollment; Opt-Out Option; Appropriations <b>House Conferees:</b> Representatives Sayama/Lee, M., Co-Chairs; Reyes Oda (LAB, FIN) <b>Senate Conferees:</b> Senators Aquino, Chair; Inouye, Co-Chair; Fevella (LBT, WAM)
<u>SB 717, SD1, HD1</u>	RELATING TO COLLECTIVE BARGAINING.
	Collective Bargaining; Grievance; Suspension; Discharge; Exempt Employees
Status & Testimony	House Conferees: Representatives Sayama/Lee, M., Co-Chairs; Reyes Oda (LAB, FIN)
	Senate Conferees: Senators Aquino, Chair; Lee, C./Chang, Co-Chairs; Fevella
	(LBT, WAM/JDC)
<u>SB 742, SD2, HD1</u>	RELATING TO DATA SHARING.
	Office of Enterprise Technology Services; Data Sharing and Governance Working Group;
Status & Testimony	Reports; Appropriations
	House Conferees: Representatives Ilagan/Hussey, Co-Chairs; Matsumoto
	(ECD, FIN)
	<b>Senate Conferees:</b> Senators Aquino, Chair; Lee, C., Co-Chair; Fevella (LBT, WAM)

As this is a decision making meeting only, no public testimony will be accepted.

If you need an auxiliary aid/service or other accommodation (including oral, written, or ASL interpretive services) due to a disability, please contact the Committee Clerk at (808) 586-6970. Requests made as early as possible have a greater likelihood of being fulfilled.

For further information, please call the Committee Clerk at (808) 586-6970.



Rep. Jackson D. Sayama Co-Chair

Rep. Mike Lee Co-Chair

Rep. Greggor Ilagan Co-Chair

Rep. Ikaika Hussey Co-Chair Senator Henry J.C. Aquino Chair

Senator Lorraine R. Inouye Chair

Senator Chris Lee Co-Chair

Senator Stanley Chang Co-Chair

