THE THIRTY-THIRD LEGISLATURE REGULAR SESSION OF 2025

NOTICE OF CONFERENCE COMMITTEE MEETING

DATE: Wednesday, April 23, 2025 TIME: 3:35PM PLACE: Conference Room 329 State Capitol 415 South Beretania Street

A live stream link of all Conference Committee meetings will be available online.

Click <u>here</u> for the live stream of House & Senate meeting via YouTube.

$\underline{A} \, \underline{G} \, \underline{E} \, \underline{N} \, \underline{D} \, \underline{A}$

The Conference Committee will meet to resolve differences between the last House and Senate versions of the following:

<u>HB 712, HD2, SD2</u>	RELATING TO HEALTH.
	AG; DOH; Affordable Health Care; Prescription Drugs; 340B Drug Pricing Program;
Status & Testimony	Pharmacies; Covered Entities; Discriminatory Practices; Reports
	House Conferees: Representatives Takayama/Matayoshi/Poepoe/Takenouchi, Co-
	Chairs; Garcia
	(HLT, CPC, JHA, FIN)
	Senate Conferees: Senators San Buenaventura, Chair; Keohokalole/Aquino/Chang, Co-
	Chairs; Fevella
	(HHS/CPN, WAM/JDC)
<u>HB 799, HD2, SD2</u>	RELATING TO HEALTH CARE.
	DOH; Health Care; Organized Ambulatory Health Care Facility; Physicians; Transfer
Status & Testimony	House Conferees: Representatives Takayama/Matayoshi, Co-Chairs; Chun, Garcia
	(HLT, CPC)
	Senate Conferees: Senators San Buenaventura, Chair; Keohokalole, Co-Chair;
	Hashimoto, Fevella
	(HHS, CPN)

As this is a decision making meeting only, no public testimony will be accepted.

If you need an auxiliary aid/service or other accommodation (including oral, written, or ASL interpretive services) due to a disability, please contact the Committee Clerk at (808) 586-6340. Requests made as early as possible have a greater likelihood of being fulfilled.

For further information, please call the Committee Clerk at (808) 586-6340



Rep. Gregg Takayama Co-Chair

Rep. Scot Z. Matayoshi Co-Chair

Rep. Mahina Poepoe Co-Chair

Rep. Jenna Takenouchi Co-Chair Senator Joy A. San Buenaventura Chair

Senator Jarrett Keohokalole Co-Chair

Senator Henry J.C. Aquino Co-Chair

Senator Stanley Chang Co-Chair

