## THE SENATE THE THIRTY-SECOND LEGISLATURE INTERIM OF 2022

## COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS

Senator Donovan M. Dela Cruz, Chair Senator Gilbert S.C. Keith-Agaran, Vice Chair

#### COMMITTEE ON GOVERNMENT OPERATIONS

Senator Angus L.K. McKelvey, Chair Senator Mike Gabbard, Vice Chair

### NOTICE OF INFORMATIONAL BRIEFING

DATE: Tuesday, January 17, 2023

TIME: 12:30 PM

PLACE: Conference Room 211 & Videoconference State Capitol 415 South Beretania Street

## PHOTO ID REQUIRED FOR ENTRANCE TO THE STATE CAPITOL BUILDING HOURS: 7AM TO 5PM, MONDAY - FRIDAY

Face masks are recommended while visiting the State Capitol and may be required in some offices. Please refer to posted signage for guidance.

These policies are subject to change and may be adjusted based on evolving COVID-19 guidelines. Please check the Legislature's website for updates <u>www.capitol.hawaii.gov.</u>

A live stream of all Senate Standing Committee meetings will be available on the Senate YouTube Channel.

# <u>A G E N D A</u>

## Department of Accounting and General Services (Briefing Materials)

AGS 101
AGS 102
AGS 103
AGS 104
AGS 105
AGS 111
AGS 130
AGS 131
AGS 203
AGS 211
AGS 221
AGS 223
AGS 231
AGS 232
AGS 233
AGS 240
AGS 244
AGS 251
AGS 252
AGS 807
AGS 871
AGS 879

State Foundation on Culture and the Arts
Enhanced 911 Board
General Administrative Services

AGS 881 AGS 891 AGS 901

No public testimony will be accepted.

The cable TV broadcast and/or live stream of this meeting will include closed captioning. If you require other auxiliary aids or services to participate in the public hearing process (i.e., interpretive services (oral or written) or ASL interpreter), please contact the committee clerk at least 24 hours prior to the hearing so that arrangements can be made.

**FOR AMENDED NOTICES:** Measures that have been deleted are stricken through and measures that have been added are underscored. If a measure is both underscored and stricken through, that measure has been deleted from the agenda.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION, PLEASE CALL THE COMMITTEE CLERK AT (808) 586-6800.

Senator Angus L.K. McKelvey Chair

Senator Donovan M. Dela Cruz Chair

Senator Ronald D. Kouchi President of the Senate