HOUSE RESOLUTION

RELATING TO CAUCUS LEADERS OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES OF THE TWENTY-SEVENTH LEGISLATURE.

BE IT RESOLVED by the House of Representatives of the Twenty-seventh Legislature of the State of Hawaii, Regular Session of 2013, that this body acknowledge and recognize the Assistant Majority Leaders and Majority Policy Leader listed below who were duly elected by the majority caucus:

ASSISTANT MAJORITY LEADERS

DEREK S.K. KAWAKAMI

TY J.K. CULLEN

MAJORITY POLICY LEADER

HENRY J.C. AQUINO

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED that this body acknowledge and recognize the addition of the following Majority Whip listed below who was duly elected by the majority caucus:

MAJORITY WHIP

RYAN I. YAMANE

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED that except as amended by this Resolution, all appointments and committee memberships of the House of Representatives as set forth in H.R. No. 4 adopted by the House of Representatives of the Twenty-seventh Legislature of the State of Hawaii, Regular Session of 2013, shall remain in full force and effect.

OFFERED BY:

HALL AVANA

MAY 0 2 2013

HR HMS 2013-3681

24 25 26

1

2

5

7

8 9

10 11 12

13

14 15

16 17

19

20

21

22

23